10/7: HISTORIC Pro-Life Victory Webcast Announced

A year ago, we invited thousands to the launch of American Life League’s newest program, the Marian Blue Wave, where we unveiled our strategic approach to shutting down abortion and Planned Parenthood facilities without relying on laws or politicians. 

After only one year of operation, and thousands of commitments later, the Marian Blue Wave has accomplished a historic victory in the fight against Planned Parenthood. 

Join the Marian Blue Wave team and special guests Wednesday, October 7, for a global anniversary webcast event where we will announce a historic victory in the fight against Planned Parenthood and abortion.

The exclusive online event is called “The Tide Is Turning: A Pro-Life Victory.”

Here are the details:

  • WHAT: “The Tide Is Turning: A Pro-Life Victory”
  • DATE: Next Wednesday, October 7
  • TIME: 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)
  • REGISTER TO ATTEND AT all.org/event 

During the webcast, you’ll hear from:

  • Katie Brown, Director, Marian Blue Wave 
  • Bishop Joseph Strickland, Diocese of Tyler, Texas
  • Jim Sedlak, Founder, STOPP International
  • Hugh Brown, Executive VP, American Life League

 During our time together, you’ll learn:

  • The history of the Marian Blue Wave: A strategic approach to ending Planned Parenthood and abortion that does not rely on laws or politicians
  • The accomplishments the Marian Blue Wave has made over the past year, including a HUGE victory
  • Personal testimonies and insight from pro-life heroes, including Bishop Joseph Strickland of Tyler, TX

Register to attend the webcast at all.org/event.

Leave a Comment